How do I reach you in in e-reader world?

February 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’m learning how to upload a draft of my novel to my critique group…on their e-readers. A whole new set of skills is needed…producing a text that isn’t perfect.  My font changes at will and the italics virtually disappear. Oh well, my critiquers will have to insert their own italics, I guess. Point is, my e-reading friends are happy to have a portable version of my book and I saved a lot of paper!  I have a new appreciation for how hard my publisher will work to create a perfect version of LAST RESORT on your e-reader.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How do I reach you in in e-reader world? at Suspense Spiked with Romance.

meta

