Galley Gone

January 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

Last night, I sent my revised galley to my editor, complete with acknowledgements, dedication and short bio. Through the process of working with an editor on my first novel, I’ve learned that my MAC and her PC don’t play nicely together, making a ton more work for me. Example: The galleys came through without italics, so I had to insert every ding-dang one by hand. Yesterday I bought Microsoft Office for Mac…editing is about to get a whole lot easier! For now, my novel is ‘finished.’ The galleys are gone!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Galley Gone at Suspense Spiked with Romance.

meta

